Chamber recognizes 25+ year members


Dear Editor,

We extend our heartfelt thanks to the members of the Globe-Miami Chamber of Commerce, for their long-term dedication and support. Together, we celebrate this milestone with immense pride and look forward to many more years of collaboration, growth, and success.

At the Chamber’s recent Annual Meeting we recognized our 25+ year chamber members, as followed:

Hunter & Hunter Construction

AAA LockSmith

InstaSoft Information Services

American Family Insurance

J & B Trucking

Apache Gold Casino & Resort

Jackson Hewitt Tax Service

Arizona Public Service (APS)

Jonovich Companies

Arizona Silver Belt

Judy's Cookhouse

Arizona Water

Kachina Properties

B.J. Cecil Trucking

KIKO Radio

BHP Copper

Kino Floors & Interiors

Big O Tire

La Casita Cafe

Bullion Plaza Cultural Center & Museum

La Luz Del Dia

Bulman Miles Funeral Service

Lamont Mortuary of Globe

Burger House

MAM Resources

Carlota Copper Co.

Matlock Gas & Equipment

Cobre Valley Center for the Arts


Cobre Valley Recreation Center

Miami Town Hall

Cobre Valley Regional Medical Center

Miami Unified School District

Connie's Convenience Store

Motel 6

Copper Country News

Mountain View Dentistry

Copper State Sanitation

Multitech Security

Dairy Queen

Oak Realty

Dalmolin Excavating

Oddonetto Construction

Days Inn

Our Lady of the Blessed Sacrament

DJ's Companies, Inc.

Pacific Standard Specialties

Earth Mover Tires of Globe

Pepsi-Cola Bottling Co.

Earth Mover Tires of Miami

Pinal-Gila Council For Senior Citizens

Eastern Arizona College / Gila Pueblo Campus

Pioneer Title Company

Edward Jones Investments

Radanovich Construction

Gila County Cattle Growers

RAM Specialists

Gila County Assessor

Salt River Project

Gila County Board of Supervisors

Southwest Gas Corporation

Gila County Historical Society

Stan & Janet Gibson

Gila County RV & Batting Range

State Farm Insurance / Fernando Shipley

Gila County School Superintendent

The Dolly Steamboat

Gila Sweeping

United Fund of Globe-Miami, Inc.

Globe Exterminators

Wells Fargo

Globe Unified School District

Western Reprographics

Guayo’s on the Trail

Westland Resources, Inc.

Heritage HealthCare Center

Wilderness Aware Rafting

Hollis Cinema

Holy Angels Church

Horne Motors

We also welcomed our newest chamber members from June 2023-June 2024:

Ryleigh’s Ridge Mobile Home & RV Park

Dominion Pilates, LLC

Thema Home Health-Hospice

Pentecostals of Globe Church

First Things First Gila Region

Salinas Smoke St. LLC

Billet Home Health and Hospice

Courtesy Ford of Globe

The Lyric Soda Fountain

Friends of the Miami Memorial Library

Pizza Hut

The Turquoise Barn

Jet Cleaning LLC

Round Mountain Baking Co

Monsoon Youth

Anna’s Petals

Silver Tap .928

Cobre Mountain Transit

High Desert Humane Society

Service First Realty

Globe-Miami Centennial Band

All World Notary

Yevette Vargas Photography

His x Hers Salon

Globe-Miami Farmers Market

Golden Hills Nursery

Araviape Cafe

Gila Monster Raceway

East Valley Family Therapy

Pinal Pressure Washing LLC

Premier NEMT of Arizona

Irene’s Mexican Food

LT Assisted Living

Animal Magnetism Dog Training & Grooming LLC

Earthquest Plumbing LLC

Sweet Memories

Shining Times Car Wash

Topo Joes

Taqueria La Familia

Apache Shds Plus


Wilton Lounge

Global Trials Media

Copper Cities Coffee

Copper Corridor Professionals

Looking ahead, we are excited to continue our partnership with the Chamber members, contributing to its mission of encouraging a collaborative, vibrant, and prosperous community.

Keep an eye out for the community guide coming out August 2024. Which showcases the best of what our communities have to offer and a complete listing of our chamber members.

Sincerely, Angel Ruiz

Executive Director

Globe-Miami Chamber of Commerce

2024 -2025 Board of Directors

President                     Jesse Leetham

President-Elect        Dustin Byars

Vice-President        Rhonda Mason

Secretary/Treasurer Alexis Rivera

Board Members:     

Ana Tarango

Kodee Goseyun

Bryan Goslin

Jonelle Roberson

Megan Crawford